Our Staff Team

Community Hub

Natasha Williams – Hub Support Worker (ICan Connector)

“I love long walks, trips away, eating out and having a bath with a good audio book.”

Natasha.williams@conwymind.org.uk

Shannon Kelly – Hub Support Worker (ICan Connector)

“I love to travel and I’m also an avid music lover. I like to spend as much of my free time as possible with friends and family”

Shannon.kelly@conwymind.org.uk

Judith Blundell – Hub Support Worker (ICan Connector)

 “I love baking cakes, yoga,and spending time with friends and family.”

 

judith.blundell@Conwymind.org.uk

Talking Therapies Hub

Claire Guest – Lead Counsellor

“I love walking along the coast with my headphones in, travelling with friends and I’m also partial to a Netflix binge or gritty podcast!”

Claire.guest@conwymind.org.uk

Richard Durrant – Counsellor

I love spending time with my dogs and budgies. Nature is my main source of therapy. I’m a big music lover too and sing in a band

Richard.durrant@conwymind.org.uk

Hayley Lloyd-Roberts – Counsellor

In my free time, I love to unwind by practicing yoga or getting stuck into a good book. You can catch me on my weekends hiking in the Welsh mountains and countryside.

Hayley.lloyd-roberts@conwymind.org.uk

Julie Beviss – Counsellor

Julie.beviss@conwymind.org.uk

Sharon Yardley – Counsellor

“I love walking our wonderful coastal paths and hanging out with horses but in the winter I’m more likely to be watching a police crime drama.”

Sharon.yardley@conwymind.org.uk

Dawn Jones – Active Monitoring Team Lead

When I’m not working, I’m usually baking or making something out of my craft box. I love getting out into nature and enjoy bird watching on one of my walks.

Dawn.jones@conwymind.org.uk

Hayley Wood – Active Monitoring Practitioner

“My favourite things are tea, cake (lemon drizzle please!), walking my dog and yoga. I’ve got a weakness for Stephen King novels too.”

Hayley.wood@conwymind.org.uk

Nikki Rathbone– Active Monitoring Practitioner

“I love keeping fit and active – boxing ,cycling , running -Anything that breaks you out in a sweat! Then on a weekend I like to chillax! “

Nikki.Rathbone@conwymind.org.uk

Helen Pickering – Active Monitoring Practitioner

“I love looking at nature and its ever changing seasons (especially when it happens all in one day, Welsh weather is extraordinary) Walking and cycling with a picnic at the end (best café ever as you don’t have to wait!)”

Helen.pickering@conwymind.org.uk

Megan Jones – Active Monitoring Practitioner

 “I love live music, walking and family time. I am also dog obsessed – collies and sprollies, please”

 

 

Megan.jones@conwymind.org.uk

Timothy Davies– Active Monitoring Practitioner

 “In my spare time, I enjoy getting out into the fresh air with my dog, playing and listening to music, and discovering and cooking new recipes”

Timothy.Davies@conwymind.org.uk

Michael Amos – Active Monitoring Practitioner

 

Michael.Amos@conwymind.org.uk

Mark Rose – Talking Therapies Support Assistant

“I love reading biographies and crime novels, walking my 2 dogs and look forward to travelling again to Italy and USA to see friends.”

Mark@conwymind.org.uk

Young People Hub

Name

text

email

Name

text

email

Training and Engagement Hub

Nick Meakins – Mental Health Trainer

“My natural habitat is outside, Conwy has so many inspiring places to explore. You will find me most weekends out for a walk somewhere beautiful or floating about in my kayak.”

Nick.meakins@conwymind.org.uk

Helen Marchant – Marketing and Engagement Officer

I love going to gigs & festivals, volunteering, and learning Welsh. You can usually find me out paddle boarding on the lake after work, or hiking in the hills.

Helen.marchant@conwymind.org.uk

Vacant – Volunteer Officer

 

Management and Administration Hub

Denise Roberts – Chief Executive Officer

“I love being out walking, playing sport and reading a good book.”

Denise.roberts@conwymind.org.uk

Rachel Ginnelly – Business Development Manager

“I love reading – sci-fi, classics, history, travelogues, comics! I love a good walk, particularly with a pit stop at a local café.”

Rachel.ginnelly@conwymind.org.uk

Suzanne Evanson – Business Support Manager

“I love baking, reading, crochet and dress making. I spend most weekends walking the local costal path with friends enjoying the views as we go.”

Suzanne.evanson@conwymind.org.uk

Amy Bennison – Services Manager

I love eating out and going to gigs, but there’s nothing better than staying home watching films or playing board games in the company of my many cats!

Amy.bennison@conwymind.org.uk

Steve Owen – Business Administration

My likes are a bit predictable:  what is considered nowadays as ‘classic’ Rock music, real ale, bar culture, socialising with my friends, Premier league Football

Steve.owen@conwymind.org.uk

Skip to content